Warwickshire RFU

Warwickshire Cup Quarter Finals – to be played on or before Sunday 28th August 2022

Old Laurentians v Kenilworth
Silhillians v Newbold upon Avon
Broadstreet v Sutton Coldfield
Nuneaton Old Edwardians v Nuneaton

Warwickshire Shield
First Rounds – to be played on or before Sunday 28th August 2022
Pinley v Earlsdon
Manor Park v Old Coventrians

See rest of fixtures on Warwickshire RFU Competitions 

Warwickshire RFU

The Warwickshire Rugby Football Union (WRFU) is the governing body for rugby union for the County of Warwickshire.

The county is split into 4 districts Coventry and Mid-Warwickshire, Nuneaton and North Warwickshire, Rugby and District, and South Warwickshire.

General Committee

and the following persons:

T. Watton, B. Robson, R. Jones, Danny Tolfts, Don Robbins,
Geoff Payne, Garry W. Watts, Keith Brown, Mike Hemming. John Alford, Kim Challis, Matt Smith

R. Jones, Geoff Payne, B. Robson, Don Robbins,
Danny Tolfts, T. Watton, Garry W. Watts, Keith Brown,
Mike Hemming, John Alford, Kim Challis.

Bob Roberts, Ricky Rees, Gaz Marks & Mick Roberts

Ian Myers & David Leathley

John Collins & Maggie Mander-Howells

Andy Bilbrough & I. Paterson

A. Bilbrough & to be confirmed

Chair – Andy Fox  [email protected]

Hon Sec – Faisal Jaffri [email protected]

Vice Chair Competitions – Simon Begg [email protected]

Vice Chair Compliance – Peter Greaves-Smith [email protected]

Safeguarding Manager – Jane Waterhouse [email protected]

Assistant Safeguarding Manager – Vivien Tetley [email protected]

Rugby Safe – Ricky Rees [email protected]